Graduation

by MrsGentish

Im scheduled to graduate this December. I seriously cannot wait. I’ve already got an extremely crippling form of senioritis that is preventing me from getting any homework done. Pair my lack of enthusiasm with a new baby forming and I feel like my body shuts down.

I have a fear that I am not doing well in astronomy lab, and that grade makes up 25 percent of my Intro to Astronomy class. I totally do not think that is fair. I cannot make less than a C in this class or I cannot graduate. I have never missed a class. I did horrible on one test and that scared the crap out of me.

I would have loved to coast through this last semester with a straight A report card. Unfortunately it isn’t going to happen that way. I just have to pray that I pass all the classes with a C.